UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

Shaping Leaders, Driving Results

UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

UNC's Global OneMBA Faculty


Linwood Kearney
Clinical Assistant Professor of Accounting
PhD, Florida State University


Michael Meredith
Clinical Associate Professor of Management and Corporate Communication
PhD, Bowling Green State University

Strategy and Entrepreneurship

Atul Nerkar
Allred Distinguished Scholar
Associate Dean of Executive MBA Programs
Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship
PhD, Pennsylvania University (Wharton)

Hugh O'Neill
Edward M. O'Herron, Jr. Distinguished Scholar
Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship
PhD, University of Massachusetts


Paulo Fulghieri
Macon G. Patton Distinguished Professor
Chair of Finance
PhD, University of Pennsylvania (Wharton)

Larry Chavis
Assistant Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship
PhD in economics, Stanford 

Christian Lundblad
Edward M. O'Herron Distinguished Scholar
Professor of Finance
PhD, Duke University

David Ravenscraft
Fulton Global Business Distinguished Professor of Finance
PhD, Northwestern University


Sridhar Balasubramanian
Associate Dean of the Full-Time MBA Program
Roy and Alice H. Richards Bicentennial Scholar and Professor of Marketing
PhD, Yale University


Alan Neebe
Professor of Operations
PhD, University of Rochester

Jay Swaminathan
Associate Dean of the Global OneMBA Program
GlaxoSmithKline Distinguished Professor of Operations
PhD, Carnegie Mellon University

Organizational Behavior

Alison Fragale
Mary Farley Ames Lee Distinguished Scholar
Associate Professor of Organizational Behavior
PhD, Standford University

Dave Hoffman
Hugh L. McColl Distinguished Professor
Area Chair of Organizational Behavior
PhD, Pennsylvania State University

Mabel Miguel
Professor of Organizational Behavior
PhD, UNC-Chapel Hill

EMBA Social Media