UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

Shaping Leaders, Driving Results

UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Share Print

Donor Honor Roll

We gratefully acknowledge the outstanding commitment of alumni, students, faculty, staff, friends, companies and foundations who contributed to UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School between July 1, 2015 and June 30, 2016. We sincerely appreciate the support of our donors and the exceptional educational opportunities their generosity provides. 

The following lists include individuals who made gifts qualifying them for membership in one or more of our giving societies in fiscal year 2016. Note that degree information is included only for UNC Kenan-Flagler alumni. Please contact Marla Hudnell with any questions.

Cornerstone Society

We want to highlight the following donors who qualified for the Cornerstone Society with an unrestricted, expendable gift of $25,000 to the Fund for UNC Kenan-Flagler. Cornerstone Society donors provide critical funds that enable the dean to pursue the school’s highest priorities.

Lee and Elizabeth Ainslie
John A. Allison IV
Richard and Susan Allison
Dwight and Julie Anderson
Howard and Sharon Averill
Ken and Lois Brown
Kimberly Brunson
Malcolm and Candy Burgess
Teresa and David Carroll
Rob and Donna Draughon
Marsha and Tom Dugan
Kim and Peter Fox
Meredith and John Garwood
Jon and Angie Hilsabeck
Henry M. T. Jones
John and Kay Kelly


Betty P. Kenan
Tom S. Kenan III
Steve and Karen Krichmar
Pierre F. Lapeyre Jr.
Andrew and Lynn Lewis
Jason and Erica Liberty
Ian and Paige MacLeod
Nancy and Michael Millett
R. Owen Mitchell
Robert and Melanie Niblock
Martin and Carol Robinson
Bill and Emmaday Seymour
Bill and Dana Starling
John L. Townsend III
Steve and Debbie Vetter
Ira and Marcia Wagner
Christopher and Victoria Weiler
Vanessa and Drew Wittman