UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

Shaping Leaders, Driving Results

UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

Staff

Jayashankar M. Swaminathan
Jayashankar (Jay) Swaminathan, Ph.D.
Director
GlaxoSmithKline Distinguished Professor of
Global Operations
Associate Dean, OneMBA and UNC-Tsinghua
EMBA Program

919.843.8341 | jay_swaminathan@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
More 

Mabel Miguel
Mabel Miguel, Ph.D.
Faculty Director, Global Business Education Initiative
Professor of Organizational Behavior

919-962-3271 | mabel_miguel@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
More

 

Julia Kruse
Julia Kruse, Ph.D.
Executive Director
919.962.4929 | julia_kruse@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
More  

 

Alyson Hyman
Alyson Hyman, MPH
Associate Director
919-962-7843 | alyson_hyman@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

 

Heather Wix-Emmet
Heather Wix-Emmet
Administrative Assistant
919-445-8308 | heather_wix-emmett@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

 

Jack Walker
Jack Walker
Director, Technology Services
919.962.2681 | jack_walker@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Student Leaders

Christine Shaner
Christine Shaner
2015-16 MBA Student Leader
Christine_Shaner@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Renato Aguiar
Renato Aguiar
2015-16 MBA Student Leader
Renato_Aguiar@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Heather Emmett
Jessica Hoffmann
2015-16 Undergraduate Student Leader
Jessica_hoffmann@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Sami Lachgar
Sami Lachgar
2015-16 Undergraduate Student Leader
Sami_Lachgar@kenan-flagler.unc.edu