UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

Shaping Leaders, Driving Results

UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

Donor Honor Roll

We gratefully acknowledge the outstanding commitment of alumni, students, faculty, staff, friends, companies and foundations who contributed to UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School between July 1, 2014 and June 30, 2015. We sincerely appreciate the support of our donors and the exceptional educational opportunities their generosity provides.

The following lists include individuals who made gifts qualifying them for membership in one or more of our giving societies in fiscal year 2015. Note that degree information is included only for UNC Kenan-Flagler alumni. Please contact Marla Hudnell with any questions.

Cornerstone Society

We also want to recognize the following donors who qualified for the Cornerstone Society with an unrestricted, expendable gift of $25,000 to the Fund for UNC Kenan-Flagler. Cornerstone Society donors provide critical funds that enable the dean to pursue the school’s highest priorities.

Lee and Elizabeth Ainslie
John A. Allison IV
Richard and Susan Allison
Dwight and Julie Anderson
Kimberly Brunson
Teresa and David Carroll
Gail, Paul, Anna and Katelyn Chapman
Patti and Jordan Clark
Marsha and Tom Dugan
Kim and Peter Fox
Meredith and John Garwood
Jon and Angie Hilsabeck
Luther H. Hodges, Jr.
Henry M. T. Jones



Lisa C. and W. Steven Jones
Tom S. Kenan  III
Steve and Karen Krichmar
Pierre F. Lapeyre Jr.
Andrew and Lynn Lewis
Ian and Paige MacLeod
William M. Matthews
R. Owen Mitchell       
Robert and Melanie Niblock      
Bill and Emmaday Seymour
John L. Townsend III
Ira and Marcia Wagner
Vanessa and Drew Wittman