Class Agents - Reunion Weekend - UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Shaping Leaders, Driving Results

Class Agents

Class Agents play a vital role in the success of Reunion Weekend.  The more involved a class is in recruiting their classmates, the better the response will be.  Please consider becoming a class agent.  For an overview of what’s involved, and the support that’s provided, please visit our Class Agent Web Site.

We will have a full listing of Class Agents on this site in the new future.  For now, please contact if you have any questions or wish to learn more about becoming a Class Agent for Reunion Weekend 2014.  

2010

ClassNameEmailDegree
2013Sara Paisnerspaisner@gmail.comMBA
2013Steven Tamarogliosteven.tamaroglio@united.comMBA
2013Drew Gaputisgaputisa@gmail.comMBA
2013Mary Knighton-Brennermknighton@gmail.comMBA
Back to Top

2000

ClassNameEmailDegree
2009Ebony Thomasebony_thomas@yahoo.comMBA
2009Jennifer Fedor Shamshoianfedorjl1@msn.comMBA
2009Jack ShamshoianJohn_Shamshoian@uncbusiness.netMBA
2009Andrew Pearsonandrewrjpearson@gmail.comMBA
2009Sarah Wieckowiczswieckowicz@uwalumni.comMBA
2009Jason Colgatejason_colgate@uncbusiness.netMBA
2009Anu Hohlianu.kohli@uncbusiness.netMBA
2009Stephanie Freundsfreund29@alumni.unc.eduMBA
2004Steve Manganosbmangano@gmail.comWEMBA
2004Matthew Onkenmatt.onken@alumni.usc.eduMBA
2004Cristina Chamcristina_cham@uncbusiness.netMBA
2004Alden Milesaldenmiles@yahoo.comMBA
2004Michael Chenmchen109@gmail.comMBA
2004Reed Toole Loughreyreedloughrey@gmail.comMBA
2004Jonathan Commonsjonathan_commons@uncbusiness.netMBA
2004Kristina Smithkristinas@gmail.comMBA
Back to Top

1990

ClassNameEmailDegree
1994Eric Andreozzieandreozzi@deloitte.comMBA
1994Rob Olesoles.rob@principal.comMBA
1994Jan Schipperjschipper@me.comMBA
Back to Top

1980

ClassNameEmailDegree
1989John Hillhill@hydeparkcapital.comMBA
1989GP Uppaladam.gerdts@unc.eduMBA
1989John Pazdanjpazdan@charter.netMBA
1989Marcy Larsonmlllarson@ameritech.netMBA
1989Jay O'Brienejobiv@yahoo.comMBA
1989Laura Bentley Baconlbbacon@gmail.comMBA
1989Phail Wynnphail.wynn@duke.eduEMBA
1989Andy Bunchbuncha@mindspring.comEMBA
1989Anna Wildsawilds@franchoice.comMBA
1984Jesse O'Nealjesse.tarheel@gmail.comMBA
1984Ken Hineskenhinesjr57@gmail.comMBA
1984Beverly Bortell Hopebhope@nc.rr.comMBA
Back to Top

1970

ClassNameEmailDegree
1979Jan Davisjldavis200@gmail.comMBA
1979John O'Harajohncohara@gmail.comMBA
1979David McNeillmcneilldavid@hotmail.comMBA
1979Tom Myrickthomasmyrick@aol.comMBA
1979Win Porterwnporter@bellsouth.netMBA
Back to Top