Class Agents - Reunion Weekend - UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Shaping Leaders, Driving Results

Class Agents

Class Agents play a vital role in the success of Reunion Weekend.  The more involved a class is in recruiting their classmates, the better the response will be.  Please consider becoming a class agent.  For an overview of what’s involved, and the support that’s provided, please visit our Class Agent Web Site.

We will have a full listing of Class Agents on this site in the new future.  For now, please contact if you have any questions or wish to learn more about becoming a Class Agent for Reunion Weekend 2015.  

2010

ClassNameEmailDegree
2010Aaron Hurstaaronhurst14@gmail.comMBA
2010Amber Sappingtonamber.r.sappington@gmail.comMBA
2010Carlos Cruzcacruz25@gmail.comMBA
2010Dustin Gross144dustin@gmail.comMBA
2010Jing Zhoujingzhounn@gmail.comMBA
2010LeVar Woodslevarwoods@gmail.comMBA
2010Napoleon Wallacenapoleon.wallace@gmail.comMBA
Back to Top

2005

ClassNameEmailDegree
2005Allison Phillipstheallisonphillips@gmail.comMBA
Back to Top

1995

ClassNameEmailDegree
1995Charles "Richard" Tomkinsrtomkins@crescent.comMBA
1995Gary Soringary.sorin@interraconsulting.comMBA
Back to Top

1990

ClassNameEmailDegree
1990Alan Davisabc@gmail.comMBA
1990Bill Clarkwgclark4@gmail.comMBA
1990Brian Hoganbrian.hogan@fmr.comMBA
1990David Sladedslade@rosenfeldeinstein.comMBA
1990David Townsenddgtownsend@bbandt.comMBA
1990Derick Closederickclose@springscreative.comMBA
1990Eric Krauseerickrause@gmail.comMBA
1990Francis "Jensie" Teaguejensie@selwynpropertygroup.comMBA
1990Gray Dunawaygraydun@me.comMBA
1990Jill Newbold Folgerjnewbold@investorscircle.netMBA
1990Joe BradyJoe.brady@am.jll.comMBA
1990John CrawfordJohn.m.crawford@morganstanley.comMBA
1990Leo Horey IIIleo_horey@avalonbay.comMBA
1990Pete Canalichiopete.canalichio@gmail.comMBA
1990Reagan Shanleyreaganshanley@hotmail.comMBA
1990Russ Porterrporter@gastar.comMBA
1990Scott Bortzsbortz@tribek.comMBA
1990Tim Nelsont.nelson@tris3ct.comMBA
Back to Top

1980

ClassNameEmailDegree
1980Belk Daughtridgebelk.daughtridge@raymondjames.comMBA
1980Bill Spoffordwspof@yahoo.comMBA
Back to Top

1975

ClassNameEmailDegree
1975Ben "Trip" MaffittbdMBA
1975Catherine Poagcdbp@att.netMBA
1975Debbie EllistbdMBA
1975Jim FaintbdMBA
1975Jim UhltbdMBA
1975Marshall VermilliontbdMBA
Back to Top

1965

ClassNameEmailDegree
1965Richard McEnallymcenallr@mindspring.comMBA
Back to Top
  • Twitter logo