UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

Shaping Leaders, Driving Results

UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

Human Resources

Questions regarding TIM and administrative matters:

Danielle Bass - Human Resources Specialist
Phone: 919-962-3158
Email:  danielle_bass@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Questions regarding student, temporary employee and adjunct faculty matters:
Michelle Mohe - Human Resources Consultant
Phone: 919-962-3104
Email:  michelle_mohe@kenan-flagler.unc.edu 
Questions regarding EPA non-faculty and SPA employee matters:
Jessica Fleming - Human Resources Consultant
Phone: 919-962-1305
Email:  jessica_fleming@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Questions regarding faculty human resources matters:
Tonya Pope - Faculty Human Resources Manager
Phone: 919-962-0483
Email:  tonya_pope@unc.edu
Questions regarding visiting scholars and faculty permanent residency petitions and visas:
Ioana Costant – Human Resources Specialist
Phone: 919-962-0797
Email:  ioana costant@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Not sure who to contact? Other questions?
Lynne Brody - Assistant Dean of Human Resources
Phone: 919-962-7913
Email:  lynne_brody@kenan-flagler.unc.edu