UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

Shaping Leaders, Driving Results

UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

Staff

Jayashankar M. Swaminathan
Jayashankar (Jay) Swaminathan, Ph.D.
Faculty Director

Associate Dean, OneMBA and UNC-Tsinghua EMBA Dual Degree Program
GlaxoSmithKline Distinguished Professor of Operations
919.843.8341 | jay_swaminathan@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
More 

Julia Kruse
Julia Kruse, Ph.D.
Executive Director
919.962.4929 | julia_kruse@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
More  

 

Jack Walker
Jack Walker
Director, Technology Services
919.962.2681 | jack_walker@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

GBC Fellows

Enzo Alves
Enzo Alves
2014-15 MBA Fellow
Enzo_Alves@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Ellen Murray
Ellen Murray
2014-15 Undergraduate Fellow
Ellen_Murray@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Alexia Richardson
Alexia Richardson
2014-15 MBA Fellow
Alexia_Richardson@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Ryan Trocinski
Ryan Trocinski
2014-15 Undergraduate Fellow
Ryan_Trocinski@kenan-flagler.unc.edu